What's Happening

Register for EPHS summer sports camps by June 1
EPHS students impress in Triton College art competition
Registration has begun for Summer Driver's Education
  May 2016  
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Go to Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

   Emergency Days
   May 27 2016
   Board Meeting
   Jun 15 2016 at 07:00 PM
   Band Camp
   Aug 01 2016
   New Teacher Orientation
   Aug 04 2016
   Freshman Orientation
   Aug 08 2016 at 09:00 AM
  • Thurs., May 12: AP World History Exam, 8 a.m. to noon, South Gym
  • Thurs., May 12: AP Statistics Exam, 8 a.m. to noon, South Gym
  • Fri., May 13: AP Geography Exam, 8 a.m. to noon, South Gym
  • Tues., May 17: Senior finals/senior last day of classes
  • Wed., May 18: Senior finals/senior last day of classes
  • Thurs., May 19: Graduation practice, 10 to 11 a.m., Gym
  • Fri., May 20: EP Honors Breakfast (invitation only), 8 to 9:30 a.m., Elmcrest Banquets
  • Fri., May 20: Senior Luncheon, noon to 3 p.m., TBD
  • Sun., May 22: Graduation, noon, HS Gym
  • Tues., May 24: Final exams
  • Wed., May 25: Final exams
  • Wed., May 25: Last day of school
  • Thurs., May 26: Teacher final work day

School Hours:

Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri: 7:50am – 3:00pm

Wed: 9:00am – 3:05pm 

About EPHS

Elmwood Park High School is a four-year comprehensive high school located in Elmwood Park, Illinois. Students are all residents of Elmwood Park.

Opened for classes in 1954, Elmwood Park now has an enrollment of approximately 1000 students with approximately 225 students in the senior class. Follow-up studies indicate that approximately 90% of the graduates have continued their education beyond high school.

For more about EPHS click Here