What's Happening

Vote Marco Padilla for Tribune Athlete of the Month!
Congratulations, honor roll students!
Pay for student meals online beginning Feb. 1
  February 2016  
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829     
Go to Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

   IL Math League Contest
   Feb 09 2016
   Teacher Conferences 3:30-7 pm
   Feb 11 2016 at 03:30 PM
   No School
   Feb 12 2016
   President's Day - No School
   Feb 15 2016
   Cyber Safety Meeting 7 pm
   Feb 16 2016 at 07:00 PM

  • Thurs., Feb. 11: Teacher Conferences, 3:30-7 p.m., no appointment necessary. If your student is getting a C or lower in class, please visit that teacher.
  • Fri., Feb. 12, & Mon., Feb. 15: NO SCHOOL, Presidents' Day Observation
  • Tues., Feb. 16: CYBER SAFETY Meeting, 7 p.m., HS Aud
  • Wed., Feb. 17: Board Meeting, 7 p.m., LGI
  • Thurs., Feb. 25: EP401 Band Concert, 7 p.m. 
  • Wed., March 9: EP/Elm Choir Concert, 7 p.m.
  • Thurs., March 10, thru Sat., March 12: DECA State Career Development Conference
  • Wed., March 16: Board Meeting, 7 p.m., LGI
  • Fri., March 18: Districtwide Art Show, 6 p.m., EPHS
  • Fri., March 18: Spring Musical, "Guys and Dolls," 7 p.m., HS Aud
  • Sat., March 19: Spring Musical, "Guys and Dolls," 7 p.m., HS Aud
  • Sun., March 20: Easter Egg Hunt, 1 p.m., HS cafeteria
  • Sun., March 20: Spring Musical, "Guys and Dolls," 3 p.m., HS Aud
  • Fri., March 25, & Mon., March 28: NO SCHOOL,Easter Observation
  • Wed., March 30: National Honor Society Banquet, invitation only
  • Thurs., Mar 31: Jazz Cafe, 6:30 p.m., HS cafeteria [DATE CHANGE]
  • Fri., April 1: Prom, 7-11 p.m., Rosemont
  • Tues., April 5: Student Talent Show, 7 p.m., HS Aud
  • Thurs., April 7: Teacher Conferences, no appointment necessary. If your student is getting a C or lower in class, please visit that teacher.
  • Mon., April 11, thru Fri., April 15: NO SCHOOL — SPRING BREAK

School Hours:

Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri: 7:50am – 3:00pm

Wed: 9:00am – 3:05pm 

About EPHS

Elmwood Park High School is a four-year comprehensive high school located in Elmwood Park, Illinois. Students are all residents of Elmwood Park.

Opened for classes in 1954, Elmwood Park now has an enrollment of approximately 1000 students with approximately 225 students in the senior class. Follow-up studies indicate that approximately 90% of the graduates have continued their education beyond high school.

For more about EPHS click Here